Getting caught in the [ Cream of the Crap ]

Published on 12-03-2017 11:12:40 AM by Renee Sullivan



I happened to catch a FB live by another marketer in this

space and he used the phrase "cream of the crap"


He was using this to describe people who settle for being

average or mediocre... People who aren't willing to go for

their dreams... or they might start to pursue their dreams

and give up too quickly when things get a little challenging.


I asked Keithy (the marketer who did the live I am referring

to) if it would be ok if I share his live in my email to you

today and he told me to go for it... the more people who

listen to the message he put out, the better.


Go here to listen to Keithy's live:

https://www.facebook.com/keithybroome1/videos/10155963666467238/


And if you're not willing to settle for the "cream of the crap" ...


Grab the info here and we'll get your game plan going:

https://securewealthonline.com/sggpres1/


I look forward to working with you!

Renee :)


Check out this offer, or LOGIN first to get click credits for your browsing!:
=> https://securewealthonline.com/sggpres1/